New BMETS officers for 2020-2022 announcement.

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 09/06/2020
All Day

Categories No Categories

We are happy to announce our new BMETS officers for 2020-2022:
President – Chris Endres
Vice President – Sean Connolly
Secretary – Julie Fritz
Treasurer – Walter Scowden
Webmaster – Jon Sears

Please join me in welcoming our new officers and thanking them for leading our great group of professional HTM/Biomedical team. Looking forward to when we can gather once again!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *